Documents


Related sites

Bernalillo Public Schools

Santa Fe Indian School


Education Department
Tamaya History

Childcare Staff
Language and Culture Program Staff

Education Office   (505) 771-6727
Director
Gwen Maldonado
  (505) 771-6456
gwen.maldonado@santaana-nsn.gov
Program Manager
Melanie Martinez
  (505) 771-6724
melanie.martinez@santaana-nsn.gov
Administrative Assistant
Denelle Garcia
  (505) 771-6727
denelle.garcia@santaana-nsn.gov
Santa Ana Librarian 
Melverna Lujan
  (505) 771-6736
melverna.lujan@santaana-nsn.gov
Computer Education Specialist
Eddy Wauneka 
  (505) 771-6797
eddy.wauneka@santaana-nsn.gov
Home School Liaisons   Office: 771-6727
College and Career
Dawn Begay
  dawn.begay@santaana-nsn.gov
Bernalillo High School 
Vacant
 
Bernalillo Middle School 
Marcella Garcia 
  Cell: (505) 350-5197
marcella.garcia@santaana-nsn.gov
Bernalillo Elementary School
Diana Tenorio
  Cell: (505) 373-4485
diana.tenorio@santaana-nsn.gov
Carroll Elementary School
Mayra A Perez
 
mayra.perez@santaana-nsn.gov
Out of district
Giana Montoya
  Cell: 208-1244
giana.montoya@sanataana-nsn.gov
Floater Liaison
Shianne Valdez
  Cell: (505) 503-0043
shianne.valdez@santaana-nsn.gov


Go top
Go Top

 

 

 

Departments

Tamaya Pueblo
2 Dove Rd
Pueblo of Santa Ana, NM 87004
Ph. 505-771-6700
Fax. 505-771-6745

Copyright 2010 Tamaya NSN